Subhanallah~ All Praises To Allah

I know you are there
Little bird
Covered by rich green, talking to the tree
Yes, a talking tree

I know you are hiding
Little ant
Under the solid brown, listening to the song
Yes, the singing earth

I know you are relaxing
Tiny drop of rain
Inside the airy white, hearing the laugh
Yes, a laughing cloud

I know you are dancing
Little bee
Beside fresh colors, joining a prayer
Yes, a praying flower

I know you are breathing
Little fish
Deep in the wide blue, amazed by stories
Yes, the Historian Ocean

I am sitting in my room
Seeing you all in the heart of my eye
Praising the work of God
Wishing to add more before I die

Talking tree
Singing earth
Laughing cloud
Praying flower
Historian Ocean
Let me join you, and be sublime
Praising Allah till the end of our time

1 Comment

Filed under Puisi

One response to “Subhanallah~ All Praises To Allah

  1. all glory be to allah assalam o alaikum and hello everybody i need all kinds of used and new v wireless fones.

Leave a Reply

