for : someone that I love most..

With my bad English, I don’t know what sentence must I say to you..

Hmm,
I can’t make a series of beautiful sentences ..
I just can say this,

I peaise ALLAH for created someone like you, dear..
You brighten my day and coloring it with your own way..
Even we’re far apart, but I hope our relationship will never broke.
Thank’s a lot for my God, ALLAH SWT,  cause HE let me know you, dear..

Happy Bornday, my beloved boyfriend..
I wish you all the best forever,
and I ask ALLAH to bless all we do..
Amiin ya Rabb..

Have sweet 15th , dear..🙂

~ Missing Princess 

my letter ♥

6 Comments

Filed under Princess Babble

6 responses to “for : someone that I love most..

Leave a Reply

