Please,, understand me,…

Ini sudah lama sekali. Entah kapan aku merasakan ini. Tapi aku hanya ingin menungkannya di sini.🙂

sumber : http://www.facebook.com/note.php?note_id=368056944804 *my notes*

| Sunday, March 14, 2010 at 10:00pm |

You say you love me ..
but you said I was too perfect for you.
You also said you can not keep up scared ..
I still can accept it.

but now you have become hers,.
which I can not accept is, why should SHE?!
why not someone else.
somehow I can not accept it ..

though, I had no feelings for you.
though, I’ve promised not to interfere with your business again.
but for some reason, I was not happy you’re with her.
I do not know what happened to me

previously, you give hope to me.
but now, that hope was lost.
I want to hate you, but I can not.
I want mad at you, but I can not.

Oh GOD …
please help me ..
calm my heart ..
help me forget about him from my heart ..
help me remove inappropriate taste to him.
help me ..

and you, please do not make me think about stuff.
Do not show off your romance with her in front of me.
I hope you understand ..

***

tapi skrg sudah tidak pernah kurasakan lagi. Alhamdulillah..

Allah already calm my heart…
Allah already help me forget about him from my heart.
Allah already help me remove inappropriate taste to him.

🙂🙂🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Puisi

Leave a Reply

